Each "project" on Routific is a set of routes for a specific day. In the below example, these 5 routes are a single project, named "Chicago Deliveries", dated March 20.

The options for any project can be found by hovering over the project name.

"Create New"

This allows you to create a new project and plan new routes from scratch.

Every Project is tied to a date. Select a date in the calendar, enter your project name, then hit 'Submit'.

"Rename"

This allows you to rename your projects (and re-select a date for un-dispatched projects).

"Load"

Open routes you planned in the past. The majority of Routific users plan multiple routes in advance, and then load them up when they're ready to execute. Select a date to show all the projects set for that date.

"Save As"

You can duplicate any project by opening it, and clicking "Save As". Enter a new name and date for this duplicated project. This is especially helpful for planning repetitive routes, or for keeping a record of all your routes.

Note: You can't edit routes in a past project in Routific. If you're trying to do so, just duplicate the project with "Save As", and continue planning. Now you have both days' routes for your records!

"Delete"

Erase a project from your account. Once a project is deleted it cannot be recovered, so be careful when deleting projects!

Did this answer your question?