You can make manual adjustments to your routes as much as you want before dispatching. After dispatching, you can only make changes to your routes if you have Live Tracking in your subscription.

Add/Edit/Delete Stops

Open the 'Stops' tab at the top of your screen. 

To add a new stop, click the '+' icon. To edit a stop, click the pencil icon on that stop. To delete a stop, click the trash can icon on that stop.

Reorder Stops 

Drag and Drop

If you want to make some manual adjustments, simply select a stop, and drag and drop it to its new position.

If you want to reassign a stop to a certain driver, but want Routific to decide when, drag and drop the stop onto the driver's name. Routific will slot the stop in the best position.

Move Multiple Stops

To move multiple stops at a time, hold Shift on your keyboard down while you select the stops you want to move.

Unschedule Stops and Insert Unscheduled Stops

To unschedule a stop without deleting it (remove it from any routes but keep it in that project), click on the stop, and then "Unschedule". Learn more about unscheduled stops.

Reoptimize Route

If you want Routific to re-shuffle your routes after you've made some changes, just click the "Reoptimize" button to see the magic happen. To keep certain routes as they are and stop them from being re-optimized, you can lock routes!


Related Articles:

Make Changes to Routes after Dispatch
Locking Routes
Tips and Tricks about the Timeline View
Unscheduled Stops

Did this answer your question?