Simply click the arrows next to your driver's name in the Timeline:
This will reverse the order of your stops in that route.
If you are using Live Tracking:
You can reverse a route up until your driver departs and checks off his/her first stop. After the driver checks off his/her first stop, you will not be able to reverse the route.
If you do not use Live Tracking:
You can reverse a route at any time.