Click the eye icon on the left of a driver's name to hide a route from the map. When a driver's route is hidden, the name and eye icon are greyed out. Simply click it again to unhide the route.

This tool is extremely helpful when you have multiple drivers, and want to review your drivers' routes on the map one at a time.

Zoom into a Specific Time Period

Is your timeline getting a little crowded? Want to examine individual stops a little more closely?

Simply bring your cursor to the dark bar above the Timeline. Click and drag your cursor across the time period in question.

Related Articles:
How to Make Changes to Your Routes

Did this answer your question?